Office Memorandum: Designation of Key University Officials

Posted August 2, 2017 by Office of the President

Effective August 1, 2017, the following are hereby designated as key University Officials

  • Engr. Renato G. Gopez - Dean, College of Engineering
  • Engr. Jenny Roque - College Secretary, College of Engineering
  • Ms. Gina Panganiban - Dean, College of Nursing
  • Ms. Jane Marie Sumodlayon - College Secretary, College of Nursing
  • Dr. Romeo DC. Inasoria - Dean, Sarmiento Campus
  • Ms. Lorelei Consuelo - College Secretary, Sarmiento Campus
  • Engr. Oliver R. Mariano - Office of Student Affairs and Services
  • Ms. Luzminda Dela Cruz - Office of Admissions and Orientation
  • Dr. Audie L. Geronimo - Facilities Management Maintenance Office

As such, all of the above employees are hereby placed on Vacation Sick Leave basis. Proper turn-over of all documents and other accountabilities must be effected within fifteen (15) days upon issuance of this memorandum.