Library Staff


Maria Pretty Lay T. Abdala

Unit Head Librarian, Aklatang Mariano Ponce

OIC, University Library Department

pretty.abdala@bulsu.edu.ph

Jhonna Liza S. Banaag

Librarian, College of Criminology and Justice Education

jhonnaliza.banaag@bulsu.edu.ph

Jayvee DP. Garcia

Librarian, College of Business Administration

jayvee.garcia@bulsu.edu.ph

Nerissa M. Valencia

Unit Head Librarian, College of Architecture and Fine Arts

nerissa.valencia@bulsu.edu.ph

Jessa Nazz Gonzales

Assistant Librarian, College of Architecture and Fine Arts

jessanazz.gonzales@bulsu.edu.ph

Marla Ann M. Mariano

Librarian, College of Arts and Letters

marlaann.mariano@bulsu.edu.ph

Welsie S. Vergara

Unit Head Librarian, College of Information and Communications Technology

welsie.vergara@bulsu.edu.ph

Abigale Pelayo

Assistant Librarian, College of Information and Communications Technology

abigale.pelayo@bulsu.edu.ph

Jean Ann Ramos

Unit Head Librarian, College of Industrial Technology

jeanann.ramos@bulsu.edu.ph

Micah May V. Naluz

Reference Librarian, College of Industrial Technology

micahmay.naluz@bulsu.edu.ph

Cristine Abigail P. Ayran

Librarian, College of Home Economics

cristine.ayran@bulsu.edu.ph

Alicia C. Esguerra

Unit Head Librarian, College of Engineering

alicia.esguerra@bulsu.edu.ph

Mariepi Simbulan

Assistant Librarian, College of Engineering

mariepi.simbulan@bulsu.edu.ph

Jonathan Cruz

Unit Head Librarian, College of Education

jonathan.cruz@bulsu.edu.ph

Rei Emmanuel S. Pascual

Assistant Librarian, College of Education

reiemmanuel.pascual@bulsu.edu.ph

Meleonor O. Roxas

Unit Head Librarian, College of Law

meleonor.roxas@bulsu.edu.ph

Genine Hererra

Assistant Librarian, College of Law

genine.hererra@bulsu.edu.ph

Darren S. Carolino

Librarian, College of Nursing

darren.carolino@bulsu.edu.ph

Rachel P. Dela Cruz

Librarian, College of Science

rachel.delacruz@bulsu.edu.ph

Ranessa Mhae S. Villamonte

Librarian, Filipiniana Library

ranessamhae.villamonte@bulsu.edu.ph

Sheila P. Dela Cruz

Librarian, Graduate School

sheila.delacruz@bulsu.edu.ph

Eduardo Mañgalile, Jr.

Unit Head Librarian, Bustos Campus

eduardo.mangalile@bulsu.edu.ph

Romnick Polintan

Technical Librarian, Bustos Campus

romnick.polintan@bulsu.edu.ph

Gaudencio Dy

Reference Librarian, Bustos Campus

gaudencio.dy@bulsu.edu.ph

Myracel Jamora

Librarian, Hagonoy Campus

myracel.jamora@bulsu.edu.ph

Myra Acain

Unit Head Librarian, Sarmiento Campus

myra.acain@bulsu.edu.ph

Marimar A. Son

Assistant Librarian, Sarmiento Campus

marimar.son@bulsu.edu.ph